Friendsgiving

Happy Friendsgiving!!! ♡♡♡

20161124_140050

20161124_110651

20161124_110840

Today I realized that dreams do come true. Everything from personal to professional accomplishments, I’ve did it. I’m so proud of myself. But also that sometimes fairy tales can happen too. I can’t believe the amazing guy that I’m with, how freakin’ lucky am I? To all the girls out there, wait for him, don’t settle. I’ve settle so many times in my life with guys, never being truly happy because I was always waiting for someone better, or to treat me better. I hit the jackpot! ♡

I am so grateful to my mister, who spoils me rotten and does everything he can to make me happy. I love him so much and I can’t wait for him to come home finally!

2 thoughts on “Friendsgiving

  1. Pingback: 2017 Easter Menu | NYC Gal Out ♡

Leave a Reply

