The Graduate …

Right above my recliner, what I’ve called my wall of shameless self-pride… I hung up my university degrees and my two newly arrived certificates.

$2,500 later, I am now a recognized certified educator for World History and US History (5th-12th grade) in 12 states, internationally, in private schools, and the US Department of Education. I can now argue with annoying strangers on Facebook about geo-politics, and when they argue back, I can say to them, “And what are your credentials?!” Haha!

20160911_200158

Leave a Reply

