I Am Loved ♡

I’m in Texas this week for the mister’s ball. Anyway, he left super early for work and I’m home alone. I cleaned up his apartment a bit, and I was looking for his wedding band. I looked inside the wooden photo box I made him, but I didn’t see it, so I looked inside the wooden wine box-crate that he puts all my stuff I gave/made him.

Inside the box I found a bag from Helzberg Diamonds, I looked inside and found a teddy bear.

FB_IMG_1457291224668

I got on the bed and held it, and when I did I felt something in its back. I turned it over and discovered that its backpack opens. Inside was a maroon jewelry box.

FB_IMG_1457291214311

And inside the jewelry box… pearl earrings!!!

FB_IMG_1457291209701

I’m so spoiled! He’s such a great guy. I love him so much. ♡

Leave a Reply

