Happy Birthday to Me ♡

My birthday was this past weekend… I turned 21 today (haha!)… I spent the weekend with my guy. He’s great, I love him. He spoils me so much. I got a crazy story about a bracelet (my birthday present), but I don’t feel like writing about it at the moment, so I will post it up later. It’s also our “six month anniversary” (if people still do those things… do people still do those things???) — well, it’s been six months that we’ve been together. ♡

I got these during school... he's so sweet. He makes me really happy. ♡

I got these during school… he’s so sweet. He makes me really happy. ♡

I drove home with these in my car, just like this (ha!) ♡

I drove home with these in my car, just like this (ha!) ♡

Leave a Reply

